fsd header
District | Schools | Contact District
nicolas header
  • Nicolas Podcasts

  • Faculty & Staff

    Name

    Department

    Email

    Marleen Acosta Office Clerk clerk_nicolas@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Annica Andersson Special Services annica_andersson@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Becky Arbiso Attendance Clerk attendance_nicolas@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Patricia Ascari Science patricia_ascari@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Eve Belleau Speech eve_belleau@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Fred Bolle Math fred_bolle@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Doug Boughter Electives doug_boughter@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Melinda Candelaria Science melinda_candelaria@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Paul Clemente Language Arts paul_clemente@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Robyn Clemente Social Studies robyn_clemente@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Leslie Corsini Electives leslie_corsini@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Shital Desai Science shital_desai@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Stephanie Diaz Language Arts stephanie_e_diaz@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Helen Felix ELL/Language Arts helen_felix@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Patty Hammell PE patricia_hammell@fsd.k12.ca.us
    Dena Jackson Office Manager office_nicolas@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Dawn Inouye Vocal Music dawn_inouye@fsd.k12.ca.us
    Sean Leonard Special Services sean_leonard@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Kathy Maeseele Library library_nicolas@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Nancy Mizuno Language Arts nancy_mizuno@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Shannon Glasby Math shannon_glasby@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Marisa Ortega ELL/Language Arts marisa_ortega@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Ezequiel Paz PE ezequiel_paz@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Melissa Quiroz Math/Language Arts melissa_quiroz@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Maria Ramirez ELL/Language Arts maria_ramirez@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Cynthia Rohdenburg Special Services cynthia_rohdenburg@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Kimberly Roncevich Language Arts kimberly_roncevich@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Jesus Silva Math jesus_silva@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Sally Soriano Counselor sally_soriano@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Amy Sotolongo Special Services amy_sotolongo@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Melissa Rowland Math melissa_rowland@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Brittany Morrison Social Studies brittany_morrison@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Danielle Chenault-Tavera Social Studies danielle_tavera@fsd.k12.ca.us
    Jenny Trujillo Special Services jenny_trujillo@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Shawn Valenzuela PE shawn_valenzuela@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Stacy Vetrovec Electives stacy_vetrovec@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Anthony Wilson Language Arts anthony_wilson@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Linda Wingfield Special Services linda_wingfield@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Leah Yamamoto Social Studies leah_yamamoto@fsd.k12.ca.us email
    Rachel Zaragoza Science/Health rachel_zaragoza@fsd.k12.ca.us email

    Attendance · Attitude · Academics